Welcome, visitor! Sign In

Past Masters

Past Worshipful Masters

During the 99 years, a total of 93 Masters have governed St. Andrew’s Lodge.

Living Past Worshipful Masters

W.Bro. D.A. Fraser1972-1973
R.W.Bro. R.K. Campbell1976-1977
R.W. Bro. J.M. Forster1979-1980, 2006-2007, 2017-2018
V.W.Bro. C.D. Johnston1984-1985
W.Bro. W.W. Ward1988-1989
W.Bro. R.C. Tate1990-1991
W.Bro. D.A. Godding1992-1993, 1998-1999
W.Bro. D. Franklin1993-1994
W.Bro. R. Lamont1999-2000
V.W. Bro. D.L.L. Fermoyle2000-2001
W. Bro. R. Ghantous2002-2003
W. Bro. C.G. Skuce
W. Bro. J.R. Thomas
W. Bro. F. Matta2007-2008
W. Bro. C. Evans2008-2009
W. Bro. T. Bourizk
2009-2010, 2014-2015
W. Bro. A. Nesrallah2010-2011
V.W. Bro. W. Kinastowski2011-2012
R.W. Bro. A.C. Gillis2012-2013, 2018-2019
W. Bro. M. Dorner2013-2014
W. Bro. L. Storms2015-2016
W. Bro. G. MacLean2016-2017

Living Past Masters

R.W. Bro. M.J. Moor
R.W. Bro. R. Frank
W. Bro. S. Khairallah
W. Bro. R. Conrad.